ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 24 MAY 2018

CONSTITUTION OF POLITICAL GROUPS AND GROUP LEADERS

Local Government and Housing Act 1989 – Notice of Constitution of Political Groups and Group Leaders

To note in accordance with regulation 8 of the Local Government (Committees and Political Groups) Regulations 1990, the constitution of political groups as follows:

Conservative Group:

Group Leader - Councillor C. Whitbread Deputy Group Leader - Councillor S. Stavrou

Councillor Avey Councillor Bassett Councillor Bedford Councillor Bolton Councillor Brady Councillor Burrows Councillor Chambers Councillor Chana Councillor Chana Councillor Gadsby Councillor Grigg Councillor Hadley Councillor Heather

Councillor Hughes Councillor Jones Councillor H Kane Councillor S Kane Councillor Keska Councillor Knapman Councillor Knight Councillor Lea Councillor Lion Councillor McEwen Councillor Mitchell Councillor Mohindra Councillor Patel Councillor Philip Councillor Rolfe Councillor Sandler Councillor Sartin Councillor Share-Bernia Councillor Stalker Councillor Stocker Councillor Sunger Councillor Vaz Councillor Webster Councillor H Whitbread

Members 39

Green Party Group:

Group Leader - Councillor S. Neville Deputy Group Leader - Councillor S. Heap

Members 2

Liberal Democrats Group:

Group Leader – Councillor J. M. Whitehouse Deputy Group Leader - Councillor J. H. Whitehouse

Loughton Residents' Association Group:

Group Leader - Councillor C. P. Pond Deputy Group Leader - Councillor D. Wixley

Councillor R. Baldwin Councillor A. Beales Councillor R. Brookes Councillor J. Jennings Councillor R. Jennings Councillor H. Kauffman Councillor L. Mead Councillor M. Owen Councillor C. C. Pond Councillor C. Roberts Councillor D. Roberts

Members 13